Club Mailing Address & Contact Information

Pennsylvania Classics AC
P.O. Box 201
East Petersburg, PA 17520

Phone #: 717-215-8281

(Do not mail player payments or registration paperwork to this address. All player payments must be made online or through Steve Klein. Contact Steve for mailing address at steve@paclassics.org. Registration paperwork must be turned in to your head coach.)

Club Officers

 
Board Members Role / Phone: Email
Doug Harris President  (717) 572-4167              dharris@paclassics.org
Ryan Mowery Vice President         rmow18@comcast.net
Mike Henning VP Tournament Director mikehenning@paclassics.org
Victor DeSantis VP Rec/Futures/Rugby  
Carin Leisure Secretary  
Bob Rathsam Treasurer  
Lori Vanino Book Keeper  
Bob Williams Board of Directors  
Scott Goldsmith Board of Directors  
John Yurchak Board of Directors  
Sarah Thomas Tournament Director - Fall Classics  
     
Additional Contacts    
Steve Klein Director of Coaching steve@paclassics.org
Nick Hostetter Field Director (717) 381-7030 nrhostetter@paclassics.org
Michelle Klein Web Administrator/Club Registrar mklein@paclassics.org
Todd Wawrousek Girls Academy Director twawrousek@aol.com
Steve Klein Boys MLS NEXT Director steve@paclassics.org
Seamus Donnelly Technical Director sdonnelly7@hotmail.com