U11BA08

PA Classics: A Founding Member of MLS NEXT

WELCOME TO MLS NEXT. MLS NEXT is a new paradigm for player development. A platform that will transform the way players learn and grow. Building on where we’ve been, but looking ahead to the future...

2020-21 Team Schedule

Fall Practices:

Monday November 9, 6:20-7:40pm
Wednesday November 11, 6:20-7:40pm

Thursday November 12, 6:20-7:40pm

Winter Futsal Practices:
Monday December 7, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday December 14, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday December 21, 5:00-6:00pm

Monday January 4, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday January 11, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday January 25, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday February 1, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday February 8, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday February 22, 5:00-6:00pm

 

Winter Training:

 

Tuesday January 5, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday January 12, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday January 26, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday February 2, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday February 9, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday February 16, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday February 23, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday March 2, 5:00-6:15pm

 

Friday Night Winter Futsal League:

 

Friday Jan 8 - Friday March 12 - TBD