2020-21 Team Schedule

Winter Futsal Practices:
Monday December 7, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday December 14, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday December 21, 5:00-6:00pm

Monday January 4, 5:00-6:00pm
Sunday January 10, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday January 11, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday January 25, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday February 1, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday February 8, 5:00-6:00pm
Monday February 22, 5:00-6:00pm

 

Winter Training:

Tuesday January 5, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday January 12, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday January 26, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday February 2, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday February 9, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday February 16, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday February 23, 5:00-6:15pm
Tuesday March 2, 5:00-6:15pm

 

Friday Night Winter Futsal League:

Friday Jan 8 - 9:20pm
Friday Jan 15 - 9:20pm
Friday Jan 22 - 9:20pm
Friday Jan 29 - 9:20pm
Friday Feb 5 - 9:20pm
Friday Feb 12 - 9:20pm
Friday Feb 26 - 9:20pm


2021 Spring Training:
Monday's - 6:30pm, Wednesday's 6:30pm & Thursdays 5:00pm (Dates TBD)

 

2021 Spring Game Schedule:

Feb 13/14 - PAC Friendlies vs FC Delco

 

03/06/2021

FC DELCO

PA Classics

03/13/2021

PA Classics

Cedar Stars Monmouth

03/20/2021

PA Classics

PDA

03/27/2021

TSF Academy

PA Classics

04/10/2021

Philadelphia Union

PA Classics

04/17/2021

PA Classics

Achilles FC

04/24/2021

New York Red Bulls

PA Classics

05/01/2021

Bethesda SC

PA Classics

05/08/2021

PA Classics

Real Jersey FC

05/22/2021

PA Classics

SYC Soccer

06/06/2021

Baltimore Armour

PA Classics

06/12/2021

PA Classics

Alexandria SA